Management System Scope and Certificate

Management System Scope and Certificate

11 February 2019
Sweco successfully transitioned to ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 during 2018 and are currently planning the ISO 45001:2018 migration.

Sweco has been approved by LRQA to the following standards: ISO 14001:2015 | ISO 9001:2015 | OHSAS 18001:2007

For further information, interested parties may contact

Please click here to view Sweco UK’s LRQA scope and certificates.

Cookie Policy

Our website uses cookies that help us to monitor visitors. We use this information to understand how visitors use our site and to carry out necessary improvements. The cookies we use do not store personal data. If you do not accept cookies, you can disable them in your browser. Without this you can still visit our website, but your session will not be monitored.

I understand