0 of 0 for ""

Our Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team is comprised of individuals from a wide range of sectors, who offer a unique combination of skill sets and experience.

Max Joy

President – Sweco UK

Phil Bruce

Head of Finance & Business Support

Paul Eggleton

Head of Building Standards Division

Ben Freedman

Head of Buildings Division

Andy King

Advisory & Planning Division Manager

Andy Sang

Infrastructure Division Manager

Steve Oliver

Head of Business Development

Hayley Bruce

Head of HR

Heather Astin

Head of Communications and Marketing

Roger Hirons

Head of Legal

Contact our experts today

Get in touch using our quick form, and we’ll direct your comment or query to the right specialist. You’ll receive a response shortly, but if you need to talk in the meantime please call +44 (0) 113 262 0000